• Demetra Holdings PLC
Board Committees >

According to the provisions of the Corporate Governance Code, the Board of Directors has established a Nomination Committee, a Remuneration Committee, an Audit Committee and a Risk Management Committee. The composition of the Committees is the following:

Nomination Committee

Chairman:       Antonios-Andreas-Antis Skordis
Members:       George Kourris, Varnavas Irinarchos

Remuneration Committee

Chairman:       Dr. Nearchos Ioannou
Members:       Varnavas Irinarchos, Antonios-Andreas-Antis Skordis

​Audit Committee​

Chairman:       George Kourris
Members:       Varnavas Irinarchos, Dr. Nearchos Ioannou,Demetrios Philippides

Risk Management Committee

Chairman:       Dr. Nearchos Ioannou​
Members:       Varnavas Irinarchos, Demetrios Philippides, George Kourris​

Senior Independent Director
Dr. Nearchos Ioannou​


Compliance Officer

Dr. Nicos Michaelas has been appointed as the Compliance Officer in accordance with the Corporate Governance Code.

Investor Liaison Officer

​Mr. Costas Paphitis has been appointed as the Investor Liaison Officer in accordance with the Corporate Governance Code. ​​